top of page

Asia Today Research & Media Honors Achievers at Prestigious 'Pride of Nation Awards 2023

Hyderabad, 30 September 2023: Asia Today Research & Media, hosted a “Pride of Nation Award 2023-Southern India” to honour exceptional individuals from various fields for their dedication and expertise. The event was graced by the esteemed presence of Dr. Tamilisai Soundararajan, Governor of Telangana and Lt. Governor of Puducherry, Ramchander Rao, National Executive Member- BJP.

This prestigious event aimed to honor the highest levels of achievement within the worldwide Indian community, celebrating outstanding success across diverse sectors. The awards were presented to individuals excelling in Art & Entertainment, Education, Healthcare, Business, and Social work.

Among the distinguished winners were renowned figures such as Padma Shri Indian Biologist and Fisheries Scientist Dr. M. Vijay Gupta and Pediatrician Dr. Hanumantha Rao Pasupuleti, Indian Actor Mr. Sayaji Shinde, Cardiologist Dr. Pallem Peddeswara Rao, Joint Replacement and Sports Surgeon Dr. Paripati Sharat Kumar, Nephrologist Dr. Krishna Vijaykumar Patil, and Cardiologist Dr. George Thayil. Also, in the medical field, there's Neurosurgeon Dr. Uday Goutam Nookathota, Hematologist Dr. Karuna Kumar K, Dermatologist Dr. Himabindu Mamidala, and Gastroenterologist and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon Dr. Rajesh Vunnamatla. In the education and healthcare sectors, we have Dr. V Kesava, Founder & Managing Director of Amrutha Heart Hospital, Dr. S. A. Joy Raja, Chancellor of Joy University, Anesthesiologist Dr. Sashi Kumar. M., Women Edupreneur Ms. Pushpa Valli, Vice Chairperson Ms. Srividya Reddy Gunampalli at G Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science for Women, and Chief Executive Officer Mr. R Rajapandian at Suham Speciality Hospital.

bottom of page